Student Assessed Integrated Learning (SAIL) is an initiative of Undergraduate Education & Experiential Learning

Contact us at sail@northeastern.edu

Dr. Cigdem P. Talgar

Assistant Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning

c.talgar@northeastern.edu


Dr. Kelsey Bitting

Associate Director

k.bitting@northeastern.edu

Dr. Mary English

Associate Director

m.english@northeastern.edu


Rebecca Grossfield

Associate Director for Communications

r.grossfield@northeastern.edu

Jennifer Lehmann

Assistant Director for Assessment

j.lehmann@northeastern.edu


Kaleena Seeley

Assistant Director for Operations

k.seeley@northeastern.edu

Dr. Hilary Schuldt

Associate Director

h.schuldt@northeastern.edu


Dr. Michael Sweet

Senior Associate Director

m.sweet@northeastern.edu

Dr. Laura A. Wankel

Senior Advisor to the Senior Vice Provost

l.wankel@northeastern.edu